Is it possible to somehow see who is removed from friends on the website of Fotostrana?

��������������������������������There are 3 answers
Butterfly
������������Butterfly
������������Answered on January 23, 2015 12:57
If your friend has retired from friends in the social network "Photostrana", he will disappear from the lineup of your pet's friends. Also, your friend may be banned for any illegal actions. And if his account is deleted or blocked, he will also disappear from the line of friends. Even your friend can simply remove his pet, and also disappear from friends. If any of these conditions are met, the friend will be deleted, will disappear from the list of friends.
���������������� ����������������Best ������������
Elena Abramov
������������Elena Abramov
������������Answered on January 26, 2015 07:09
As far as I know, the site allows you to subscribe to daily daily reports on added / removed subscribers in almost all social networks.